Opinionated
Opinionated

Opinionated

Your Opinion
Your Opinion

Your Opinion

My Opinion
My Opinion

My Opinion

Obviously
Obviously

Obviously

Whats That
Whats That

Whats That

Opinionating
Opinionating

Opinionating

listen
listen

listen

gun cocking
 gun cocking

gun cocking

scenes
scenes

scenes

state
state

state

🔥 | Latest

Amazon, America, and Driving: Jason Hickel @jasonhickel This story is a real bombshell. Reporter Ryan Grim reveals that one of the biggest culprits of Amazon destruction is a US company, Blackstone, whose CEO is close friends with Trump and bankrolls the US Senate leader Republican Mitch McConnell A Top Financier of Trump and McConnell Is a Driving Force Behind Amazo... Steve Schwarzman is the CEO of the Blackstone Group, which partially owns a Brazilian firm that is helping transform the Amazon from jungle to ... theintercept.com 3:27 AM Aug 28, 2019 Twitter Web App 6.5K Likes 6K Retweets spaceconveyor: feelingbluepolitics: feelingbluepolitics: catbirdseat4u: ➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty. Highest recommendation. https://theintercept.com/2019/08/27/amazon-rainforest-fire-blackstone/ “The companies have wrested control of land, deforested it, and helped build a controversial highway to their new terminal in the one-time jungle, all to facilitate the cultivation and export of grain and soybeans.” “Schwarzman, a founder of Blackstone, owns roughly a fifth of the company, making him one of the world’s richest men. In 2018, he was paid at least $568 million, which was, in fact, a drop from the $786 million he made the year before. He has been generous toward McConnell and [t]rump with that wealth. In 2016, he gave $2.5 million to the Senate Leadership Fund, McConnell’s Super PAC and put Jim Breyer, McConnell’s billionaire brother-in-law, on the board of Blackstone. Two years later, Schwarzman kicked in $8 million to McConnell’s Super PAC.  “Blackstone employees have given well over $10 million to McConnell and his Super PAC over the years, making them the biggest source of direct financing over McConnell’s career. McConnell’s Senate campaign declined to comment. “Schwarzman is a close friend and adviser to [t]rump, and served as the chair of his Strategic and Policy Forum until it fell apart in the wake of the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally, in which [t]rump famously praised 'very fine people, on both sides.’ In December 2017, as the final details of the GOP tax cut were being ironed out, Schwarzman hosted a $100,000-a-plate fundraiser for [t]rump. Some of [trump’s] dinner companions complained about the tax bill, and days later, [t]rump slashed the top percentage rate in the final package from 39.6 to 37.  …"Bolsonaro has plans to pave significantly more roads in the Amazon that have otherwise been impassable much of the year, a project made feasible by international financing. …"Of course, Hidrovias is also involved in paving B.R.-163 and other development projects in the region. Those projects, such as the paving of the highway, have additional indirect — though entirely predictable — consequences, as they spur side roads that make previously difficult-to-reach areas of the Amazon accessible for mining, logging, or further deforestation. …"A Blackstone spokesperson noted that the fund only owns 9.3 percent* of Hidrovias. But that ignores the 55.8 percent of Hidrovias that is owned by Pátria Investimentos. On Hidrovias’s website, Pátria is described as a company ‘in partnership with Blackstone,’ and it is known in the financial industry to be a Blackstone company.” *Pay no attention to claimed percentages of ownership. What goes on behind ownership curtains is fluidly incestuous. For example, from April 2019: Blackstone Transfers 35% Stake in Brazil’s Alphaville Urbanismo to Pátria (em português) “Blackstone transferred its 35% stake in Brazilian real estate developer Alphaville Urbanismo to its partner Pátria Investimentos. Blackstone and Pátria originally invested R$1.4b in June 2013 for a 70% stake in the company. The two firms formed a partnership in 2010 and Blackstone retains a 40% stake in Pátria.” —– Keep in mind, It’s not like this graft flows directly, or just one way. Trump USDA is paying millions to a shady Brazilian meatpacking company under DOJ, SEC investigation Brazil Subsidiary Hoovers Up $62 Million In Trump Trade War Aid Intended For Farmers Every American farmer who has lost their Chinese market for soybeans – all of them – should be wondering how it was that trump “woke up” one morning with his idea of a trade war with China. Had his close friend Schwartzman told trump the Brazilian road and terminal were ready? There is no question that the Amazon rainforest is burning right now to open new farm land in order to meet China’s soybean market. I wanted Blackstone to get fucked prior to this, now…now I want them to SUFFER.
Amazon, America, and Driving: Jason Hickel
 @jasonhickel
 This story is a real bombshell. Reporter Ryan Grim
 reveals that one of the biggest culprits of Amazon
 destruction is a US company, Blackstone, whose CEO
 is close friends with Trump and bankrolls the US
 Senate leader Republican Mitch McConnell
 A Top Financier of Trump and McConnell Is a Driving Force Behind Amazo...
 Steve Schwarzman is the CEO of the Blackstone Group, which partially owns
 a Brazilian firm that is helping transform the Amazon from jungle to ...
 theintercept.com
 3:27 AM Aug 28, 2019 Twitter Web App
 6.5K Likes
 6K Retweets
spaceconveyor:

feelingbluepolitics:


feelingbluepolitics:

catbirdseat4u:
➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty.
Highest recommendation.
https://theintercept.com/2019/08/27/amazon-rainforest-fire-blackstone/
“The companies have wrested control of land, deforested it, and helped build a controversial highway to their new terminal in the one-time jungle, all to facilitate the cultivation and export of grain and soybeans.”
“Schwarzman, a founder of Blackstone, owns roughly a fifth of the company, making him one of the world’s richest men. In 2018, he was paid at least $568 million, which was, in fact, a drop from the $786 million he made the year before. He has been generous toward McConnell and [t]rump with that wealth. In 2016, he gave $2.5 million to the Senate Leadership Fund, McConnell’s Super PAC and put Jim Breyer, McConnell’s billionaire brother-in-law, on the board of Blackstone. Two years later, Schwarzman kicked in $8 million to McConnell’s Super PAC. 
“Blackstone employees have given well over $10 million to McConnell and his Super PAC over the years, making them the biggest source of direct financing over McConnell’s career. McConnell’s Senate campaign declined to comment.
“Schwarzman is a close friend and adviser to [t]rump, and served as the chair of his Strategic and Policy Forum until it fell apart in the wake of the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally, in which [t]rump famously praised 'very fine people, on both sides.’  In December 2017, as the final details of the GOP tax cut were being ironed out, Schwarzman hosted a $100,000-a-plate fundraiser for [t]rump. Some of [trump’s] dinner companions complained about the tax bill, and days later, [t]rump slashed the top percentage rate in the final package from 39.6 to 37. 
…"Bolsonaro has plans to pave significantly more roads in the Amazon that have otherwise been impassable much of the year, a project made feasible by international financing.
…"Of course, Hidrovias is also involved in paving B.R.-163 and other development projects in the region. Those projects, such as the paving of the highway, have additional indirect — though entirely predictable — consequences, as they spur side roads that make previously difficult-to-reach areas of the Amazon accessible for mining, logging, or further deforestation.
…"A Blackstone spokesperson noted that the fund only owns 9.3 percent* of Hidrovias. But that ignores the 55.8 percent of Hidrovias that is owned by Pátria Investimentos. On Hidrovias’s website, Pátria is described as a company ‘in partnership with Blackstone,’ and it is known in the financial industry to be a Blackstone company.”
*Pay no attention to claimed percentages of ownership.  What goes on behind ownership curtains is fluidly incestuous.  For example, from April 2019:
Blackstone Transfers 35% Stake in Brazil’s Alphaville Urbanismo to Pátria (em português)
“Blackstone transferred its 35% stake in Brazilian real estate developer Alphaville Urbanismo to its partner Pátria Investimentos. Blackstone and Pátria originally invested R$1.4b in June 2013 for a 70% stake in the company. The two firms formed a partnership in 2010 and Blackstone retains a 40% stake in Pátria.”
—–
Keep in mind, 
It’s not like this graft flows directly, or just one way.
Trump USDA is paying millions to a shady Brazilian meatpacking company under DOJ, SEC investigation
Brazil Subsidiary Hoovers Up $62 Million In Trump Trade War Aid Intended For Farmers

Every American farmer who has lost their Chinese market for soybeans – all of them – should be wondering how it was that trump “woke up” one morning with his idea of a trade war with China.  Had his close friend Schwartzman told trump the Brazilian road and terminal were ready?
There is no question that the Amazon rainforest is burning right now to open new farm land in order to meet China’s soybean market.


I wanted Blackstone to get fucked prior to this, now…now I want them to 
SUFFER.

spaceconveyor: feelingbluepolitics: feelingbluepolitics: catbirdseat4u: ➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty. Highest recommendati...

4chan, Bad, and Creepy: GOP Lawmaker Just Got Outed As The Founder Of Popular Pro-Rape Group by Bruce White Apr 25, 2017 Bonnie Bacarisse of The Daily Beast made a recent discovery that Republican Rep. Robert Fisher (R-NH) is in fact the founder of the "Red Pill" a men's rights misogyny group based on the online forums Reddit and 4chan 13 Fisher wrote, under the username FredFredrickson, "I'm going to say it-Rape isn't an absolute bad, because the rapist I think probably likes it a lot. I think he'd say it's quite good, really." Fisher was asked if he thought it was creepy for a 40-year-old man check-out a 15-year- old's breast. He responded by saying: "In my opinion, no. It's evolutionarily advantageous and perfectly natural." The Republican Congressman has also said that women have "sub-par intelligence," that their personalities are "lackluster and boring, serving little purpose in day to day life.," and that "lt is literally the [female] body that makes enduring these things worth it." The lawmaker stated, "l cannot be honest about my accomplishments or ambitions without ridicule. I am running for a state political position, I'm a high level exec in a franchising company, and I own two business locations in state. I found that stating it simply... nets me negativity on dates if l'm honest." nevertrustamanwho: femmebosskoopa: imamisfittoy: sardonicblisters: yayfeminism: A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anonymously created the “Red Pill” subreddit. Wow. these aren’t just bullshitter dweebs in their mom’s basements trolling the internet, these are men who formulate the way we implement laws and who govern the way we live our lives. ^^^ Hello, yes, everyone needs to see this. It’s not always a bunch of nobodies trolling around on 4chan. It’s, doctors, lawyers, judges, businessmen, bankers, law enforcement, etc. People who have pulls on society. They literally don’t see other groups besides themselves as human or equal …holy shit like this is bad really really bad but so much clearly so if you’ve ever read the scum that floats to the top of the Red Pill. Like basically he was just outed as the creator of a neo-nazi misogynist pro-rape forum explicitly to recruit online loners and groom them like it’s EVERYTHING we’ve been saying these people do but this is like, the hive. For the anon asking why not trust red pill guys
4chan, Bad, and Creepy: GOP Lawmaker Just Got
 Outed As The Founder Of
 Popular Pro-Rape Group
 by Bruce White Apr 25, 2017
 Bonnie Bacarisse of The Daily Beast made a
 recent discovery that Republican Rep. Robert
 Fisher (R-NH) is in fact the founder of the "Red
 Pill" a men's rights misogyny group based on
 the online forums Reddit and 4chan
 13

 Fisher wrote, under the username
 FredFredrickson, "I'm going to say it-Rape
 isn't an absolute bad, because the rapist I
 think probably likes it a lot. I think he'd say it's
 quite good, really."
 Fisher was asked if he thought it was creepy
 for a 40-year-old man check-out a 15-year-
 old's breast. He responded by saying:
 "In my opinion, no. It's evolutionarily
 advantageous and perfectly natural."
 The Republican Congressman has also said
 that women have "sub-par intelligence," that
 their personalities are "lackluster and boring,
 serving little purpose in day to day life.," and
 that "lt is literally the [female] body that makes
 enduring these things worth it."

 The lawmaker stated, "l cannot be honest
 about my accomplishments or ambitions
 without ridicule. I am running for a state
 political position, I'm a high level exec in a
 franchising company, and I own two business
 locations in state. I found that stating it
 simply... nets me negativity on dates if l'm
 honest."
nevertrustamanwho:

femmebosskoopa:


imamisfittoy:

sardonicblisters:


yayfeminism:

A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anonymously created the “Red Pill” subreddit.

Wow.

these aren’t just bullshitter dweebs in their mom’s basements trolling the internet, these are men who formulate the way we implement laws and who govern the way we live our lives.

^^^ Hello, yes, everyone needs to see this. It’s not always a bunch of nobodies trolling around on 4chan. It’s, doctors, lawyers, judges, businessmen, bankers, law enforcement, etc. People who have pulls on society. They literally don’t see other groups besides themselves as human or equal

…holy shit like this is bad really really bad but so much clearly so if you’ve ever read the scum that floats to the top of the Red Pill. Like basically he was just outed as the creator of a neo-nazi misogynist pro-rape forum explicitly to recruit online loners and groom them like it’s EVERYTHING we’ve been saying these people do but this is like, the hive.


For the anon asking why not trust red pill guys

nevertrustamanwho: femmebosskoopa: imamisfittoy: sardonicblisters: yayfeminism: A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anony...

Bad, Facebook, and Fucking: PLETT PUT HERE ME Brae Carnes added a new photo. Reynolds Secondary School February 27 at 4:39pm Profile Share 1 2 PLETI PUT ME HERE CarolineTG Follow @CarolineMiriel #PlettPutMeHere by removing protections for trans people in bathrooms #C279 #GirlsLikeUs 5:35 PM -7 Mar 2015 29 RETWEETS 20 FAVORITES Do I look like I belong in women's facilities? Republicans are passed that would put me there, based on my gender at birth. Trans people aren't going into the bathroom to spy on you, or otherwise cause you harm, #wejustneedtopee. Trans lives matter! trying to get legislation _michaelhughes1 Michael C. Hughes Follow @_michaelhughes1 #transawareness #occupotty #translivesmatter #wejustneedtopee 10:07 AM 11 Mar 2015 t 1,304 RETWEETS 1,084 FAVORITES embarrassing Follow @trans_princess Because obviously someone who looks like this belongs in the men's restroom. #wejustneedtopee #TransLives Matter 8:57 PM - 11 Mar 2015 t 31 RETWEETS 62 FAVORITES nonsense-choir: tem-pissed-in-a-t-pot: lokisnurse: gaywrites: The Canadian Senate has passed an amendment to a transgender rights bill that would ban trans people from using the bathrooms that correspond with their gender identity. Now, trans people in Canada (and their trans supporters in the United States) are sharing photos on Twitter and Facebook of themselves in public bathrooms they would be legally obligated to use under Senator Donald Plett’s bill. Check the hashtags #PlettPutMeHere and #WeJustNeedToPee for a dynamite collection of trans folks showing why these laws are absurd. Badass. (via BuzzFeed) I have a right not to see a penis in the ladies room. Men have a right not to see a lack of a penis in a men’s room. I have a right to my opinion. It doesn’t make me a homophobe. It does not make me intolerant. It does not make me a bad person. Your gender issues are not my issues. Maybe we as a society need a third option. If you’re seeing a penis in the women’s room, sorry to break it to you buddy but you’re the one being gross and peeping in on other women. Trans people just want to fucking pee. The fact that you’re so concerned about our genitals that you’d spy on us in the loo makes YOU the creep, not us. Grow the fuck up. Trans folk use their correct bathrooms all the time and no one ever notices. If you’re out there looking to spy on a stranger’s genitals to see if they “belong” there, you’re sexually harassing another person and YOU should be banned from the restroom, not them.
Bad, Facebook, and Fucking: PLETT PUT
 HERE
 ME
 Brae Carnes added a new photo.
 Reynolds Secondary School February 27 at 4:39pm
 Profile
 Share 1 2

 PLETI
 PUT ME
 HERE
 CarolineTG
 Follow
 @CarolineMiriel
 #PlettPutMeHere by removing protections for trans people in
 bathrooms #C279 #GirlsLikeUs
 5:35 PM -7 Mar 2015
 29 RETWEETS 20 FAVORITES

 Do I look like I belong in women's facilities?
 Republicans are
 passed that would put me there, based on
 my gender at birth. Trans people aren't
 going into the bathroom to spy on you, or
 otherwise cause you harm,
 #wejustneedtopee. Trans lives matter!
 trying to get legislation
 _michaelhughes1
 Michael C. Hughes
 Follow
 @_michaelhughes1
 #transawareness #occupotty #translivesmatter #wejustneedtopee
 10:07 AM 11 Mar 2015
 t
 1,304 RETWEETS 1,084 FAVORITES

 embarrassing
 Follow
 @trans_princess
 Because obviously someone who looks like this belongs in the
 men's restroom. #wejustneedtopee #TransLives Matter
 8:57 PM - 11 Mar 2015
 t
 31 RETWEETS 62 FAVORITES
nonsense-choir:
tem-pissed-in-a-t-pot:

lokisnurse:

gaywrites:

The Canadian Senate has passed an amendment to a transgender rights bill that would ban trans people from using the bathrooms that correspond with their gender identity. Now, trans people in Canada (and their trans supporters in the United States) are sharing photos on Twitter and Facebook of themselves in public bathrooms they would be legally obligated to use under Senator Donald Plett’s bill. Check the hashtags #PlettPutMeHere and #WeJustNeedToPee for a dynamite collection of trans folks showing why these laws are absurd. Badass. (via BuzzFeed)

I have a right not to see a penis in the ladies room. Men have a right not to see a lack of a penis  in a men’s room.  I have a right to my opinion.  It doesn’t make me a homophobe. It does not make me intolerant.   It does not make me a bad person.  Your gender issues are not my issues.  Maybe we as a society need a third option.

If you’re seeing a penis in the women’s room, sorry to break it to you buddy but you’re the one being gross and peeping in on other women.
Trans people just want to fucking pee. The fact that you’re so concerned about our genitals that you’d spy on us in the loo makes YOU the creep, not us.
Grow the fuck up.


Trans folk use their correct bathrooms all the time and no one ever notices. 
If you’re out there looking to spy on a stranger’s  genitals to see if they “belong” there,  you’re sexually harassing another person and YOU should be banned from the restroom,  not them.

nonsense-choir: tem-pissed-in-a-t-pot: lokisnurse: gaywrites: The Canadian Senate has passed an amendment to a transgender rights bill th...